Tonight is the Night!

Tonight is the night that I finish my novel. Its not perfect, but its almost done. I will go back over the next several weeks and rewrite, edit and edit some more, but all in all I did it. What I set out to do over a month ago is done. It might not be good, but it is mine. I turned one tiny idea into 60K+ words onto paper. Who else can say that did that (OK lots of other authors but none of my friends, no one I know personally). Im pretty damn proud of myself.

If it sinks or swims, I dont care. Im proud of myself and thats all that matters.

Leave a Reply

